Retailers

If you would like to leaf through our workbooks, or you prefer to buy offline, you can find our workbooks on sale at the following retailers.

Upper North Island (North of Taupo)

Abacus Educational Books 

Address : Unit B, 45 William Pickering Drive, Albany, Auckland 0632

Email : info@abacusbooks.co.nz  Phone : 09 415 0630

Bay Office Products Depot

Address : 20 Christopher Street, Tauranga 3112

Email : sales@bopdept.co.nz  Phone : 07 928 4455

Campus Books 

Address : Massey University, Gate 1, Dairy Flat Highway, Albany 0632

Email : sales@campusbooks.nz  Phone : 09 309 9844

Onehunga Books & Stationery

Address : 251 Onehunga Mall, Onehunga, Auckland 1061

Email : obsshop@outlook.co.nz  Phone : 09 634 0349

Papakura Paper Power

Address : 223 Great South Road, Papakura, Auckland 2110

Email : paperpowerpapakura@gmail.com  Phone : 09 298 5280

Paper Plus Birkenhead

Address : Birkenhead Shopping Mall, Birkenhead, Auckland 0626

Email : birkenhead@paperplus.co.nz  Phone : 09 480 3058

Paper Plus Cambridge

Address : 54 Victoria Street, Cambridge 3434

Email : cambridge@paperplus.co.nz  Phone : 07 827 4369

Paper Plus Glenfield

Address : Shop 306, Westfield, Glenfield, Auckland 0629

Email : glenfield@paperplus.co.nz  Phone : 09 441 7084

Paper Plus Highland Park

Address : 503 Pakuranga Highway, Highland Park, Auckland 2010

Email : highlandpark@paperplus.co.nz  Phone : 09 534 6190

Paper Plus Meadowbank

Address : Corner St johns Road and Gerads Way, Meadowbank, Auckland 1072

Email : meadowbank@paperplus.co.nz  Phone : 09 5283987

Paper Plus Remuera

Address : 343 Remuera Road, Remuera, Auckland 1050

Email : remuera@paperplus.co.nz  Phone : 09 520 8515

Paper Plus Takapuna

Address : 28 Hurstmere Road, Takapuna, Auckland 0622

Email : takapuna@paperplus.co.nz  Phone : 09 486 6310

Paper Plus Warkworth

Address : 37 Queen Street, Warkworth 0910

Email : warkworth@paperplus.co.nz   Phone : 09 425 8069

Take Note Mairangi Bay

Address : 358 Beach Road, Mairangi Bay, Auckland 0630

Email : mairangi.takenote@xtra.co.nz  Phone : 09 478 5328

University Book Shop (Auckland)

Address : 2 Alfred Street, Auckland 1010

Email : ubsbooks@ubsbooks.co.nz  Phone : 09 306 2701

Academy Book Company

Address : 1/19 Ashfield Road, Wairau Valley, Auckland 0627

Email : sales@academybooks.co.nz  Phone : 09 309 9844

Books for Kids

Address : 310 Grey Street, Hamilton East, Hamilton 3216

Email : booksforkids13@gmail.com  Phone : 07 856 8274

Officemax New Zealand

Address : 30 Sir Woolf Fisher Drive, East Tamaki, Auckland 2013

Email : enquiries@officemax.co.nz  Phone : 0800 426 473

Papakura Education Services

Address : 209 Great South Road, Papakura, Auckland 2110

Email : info@papakuraeducation.co.nz  Phone : 09 978 2620

Paper Expressions Meadowlands

Address : Shop 11, Meadowlands Plaza, Whitford Road, Auckland 2013

Email : paperexpressions.nz@gmail.com  Phone : 09 532 8896

Paper Plus Browns Bay

Address : 26 Clyde Street, Browns Bay, Auckland 0630

Email : brownsbay@paperplus.co.nz  Phone : 09 478 6176

Paper Plus Eastridge

Address : Eastridge Mall, 215 Kepa Street, Orakei, Auckland 1071

Email : eastridge@paperplus.co.nz  Phone : 09 521 5402

Paper Plus Hamilton

Address : Shop 71, Centre Place, 10 Worley Place, Hamilton 3204

Email : hamilton@paperplus.co.nz  Phone : 07 839 4991

Paper Plus Howick

Address : 71 Picton Street, Howick, Auckland 2014

Email : howick@paperplus.co.nz  Phone : 09 534 8715

Paper Plus Papamoa

Address : Shop 24 Palm Beach Plaza, 7 Gravatt Road, Papamoa 3118

Email : papamoa@paperplus.co.nz  Phone : 07 574 1073

Paper Plus Rototuna

Address : 44 Horsham Downs Road, Rototuna, Hamilton

Email : rototuna@paperplus.co.nz  Phone : 07 853 7480

Paper Plus Te Awamutu

Address : 55 Arawata Street, Te Awamutu 3800

Email : teawamutu@paperplus.co.nz  Phone : 07 871 5257

Pennys Bookshop

Address : Chartwell Shopping Centre, 201 Hukanui Road, Hamilton 3210

Email : penny@pennysbookstore.co.nz Phone : 07 854 8389

The Dorothy Butler Children’s Bookshop

Address : 1 Jervois Road, Ponsonby, Auckland 1011

Email : shop@dorothybutler.co.nz  Phone : 09 376 7283


Lower North Island (South of Taupo)

Blackboard Jungle

Address : 7 Donnelly Street, Havelock North 4130

Email : shop@blackboardjungle.co.nz  Phone : 06 877 1300

Creative Classrooms

Address : Flax Pod Nine, 9 Roe Street, Levin 5571

Email : info@creativeclassrooms.co.nz  Phone : 09 973 4162

Paper Plus Feilding

Address : 35 Manchester Square, Feilding 4702

Email : feilding@paperplus.co.nz  Phone : 06 303 4056

Paper Plus Lower Hutt

Address : 228 High Street, Lower Hutt 5010

Email : lowerhutt@paperplus.co.nz  Phone : 04 566 3256

Paper Plus Palmerston North

Address : 85-88 The Square, Palmerston North 4410

Email : palmerstonnorth@paperplus.co.nz  Phone : 06 359 4635

Paper Plus Upper Hutt

Address : 4/207 Main Street, Upper Hutt 5018

Email : upperhutt@paperplus.co.nz  Phone : 0800 501 501

Bruce McKenzie Booksellers

Address : 37 George Street, Palmerston North 4410

Email : books@bmbooks.co.nz  Phone : 06 356 9922

Hawkes Bay Office Products Depot

Address : 44 Wakefield Street, Onekawa, Napier 4110

Email : Hawkesbay.opd@psoffice.co.nz  Phone : 06 843 0294

Paper Plus Gisborne

Address : 166 Gladstone Road, Gisborne 4010

Email : gisborne@paperplus.co.nz  Phone : 06 867 8220

Paper Plus North City

Address : North City Shopping Centre, 2 Titahi Bay Road, Porirua 5022

Email : northcity@paperplus.co.nz  Phone : 04 237 4990

Paper Plus Select Petone

Address : 215 Jackson Street, Petone, Lower Hutt 5012

Email : petone@paperplus.co.nz  Phone : 04 568 5468


South Island

Paper Plus Hornby

Address : 418 Main South Road, Hornby, Christchurch 8042

Email : hornby@paperplus.co.nz  Phone : 03 344 5050

Paper Plus Gore

Address : 44 Irk Street, Gore 9710

Email : gore@paperplus.co.nz  Phone : 03 208 7528

University Book Shop Otago Ltd

Address : 378 Great King Street, Dunedin 9016

Email : ubs@unibooks.co.nz  Phone : 03 477 6976

Paper Plus Dunedin

Address : 251 George Street, Dunedin 9016

Email : dunedin@paperplus.co.nz  Phone : 03 477 8898

Paper Plus Oamaru

Address : 181 Thames Street, Oamaru 9400

Email : oamaru@paperplus.co.nz  Phone : 03 434 7498

Young Reflections Bookshop

Address : 13 Tay Street, Invercargill 9810

Email : sales.youngreflections@gmail.com   Phone : 03 214 4476